Science of House – Housessesion

“Jackie” by Soydan has been licensed to Housesession, Germany on their latest compilation “Science of House”. Available now at stores worldwide.

Science of House - Housesession


01. My Digital Enemy – Reaper (Matteo DiMarr Remix)
02. Stephen Nicholls – Need U Now (J Latham Remix)
03. Dave M.Sanchez – Ibiza Is… (Original Mix)
04. Simyon – Trip (Original Mix)
05. Bronx Cheer feat. Elliot Chapman – 123 (Dirty Dub)
06. Magic House Cops – Carl, Norman, Nina (Original Mix)
07. Jaques Le Noir – My Life (Original Mix)
08. Much Love feat. AJ Lewis – Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
09. Phil Daras, Gerard Fortuny – Like a Move (Dub Mix)
10. Dj Romi, Leanne Brown – Foolish (Andy Mason Remix)
11. Soydan – Jackie (Original Mix)
12. Gary Touhy – Guys From The Block (Carl Hanaghan Remix)
13. DJ Jeroenski – Ayaa (Original Mix)
14. Simon Groove – Summer Love (Original Mix)
15. Mike D’ Jais – Music Take Your Mind (Original Mix)
16. Barnaby James – Heaven (Original Mix)
17. Phil Greenwood – Very Hypnotic (Original Mix)
18. Adam Hyjek – One More Record (Original Mix)