top of page



Dustpan Recordings celebrates its 10th year anniversary with a compilation featuring new tracks from some of its favourite artists such as Kane Ian, Deviate, Spuma, Miguel Palhares, DJ LULU & DJ Gas, Big Pack, Juwan Rates, Mike Jules, Funk Mediterraneo, J Sweet, Trevor Vichas and Mr. Pirated. The compilation features the global sound of the label from countries like Singapore, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Japan, Mexico, USA, UK and France. Out on June 16th, “10 Years of Dustpan” will be released on CD and as a digital download.


  1. Home – Kane Ian

  2. Flashback – Deviate

  3. One Thing – Spuma

  4. Jazzyleaks – Miguel Palhares

  5. Hot Shot – DJ LULU & DJ Gas

  6. City Nights – Big Pack

  7. Last Stand (Chop Shop Edit) – Juwan Rates

  8. Acid Junk 2027 – Mike Jules

  9. Jackie Brown Feat. Daniel Chia – Funk Mediterraneo

  10. Happiness – J Sweet

  11. Need It – Trevor Vichas

  12. Orh2 – Mr. Pirated


bottom of page