top of page


Latest release on Dustpan Recordings comes from Philippines’s very own, Cyril Yarisantos with his latest EP “Reprise”. Featuring tracks such as “Lose It”, “C’s Groove”, and finally “That Old Swing” which was previously released on Dustpan 5 Years CD Compilation – Mixed by Kane Ian.

Cyril Yarisantos – Reprise EP – Dustpan Recordings 055 Worldwide Release Date: 10th September 2013 Artwork by Ricky Roe. Mastered by Dimitri at CMS Productions, Belgium.

1. Lose It 2. That Old Swing 3. C’s Groove

Recommended Shop Links: Stompy Beatport Traxsource Juno Download Amazon iTunes

bottom of page