top of page

Do Deep’n’Disco Vol. 18 – Club Session

In our recent efforts to rejuvenate our back catalog, “Bella” by Saint Laurent which was released in 2007 on Dustpan Recordings has been licensed to Housesession, Germany on their latest compilation “Do Deep’n’Disco Vol. 18”. Will hit all stores this 3rd March, 2017. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

Do Deep'n'Disco Vol. 18 - Club Session

Complete Tracklist:

01. Walking In The Dark – Peter Macaluso (Original Mix) 02. Running Mile – Basement Freaks (Alex Mallios & Guardate Remix) 03. Love Stripped – Soledrifter, Marck Jamz (Alek Soltirov Deep Dub) 04. Bella – Saint Laurent (Original Mix) 05. Brooklyn – Jules Lemesle (Original Mix) 06. Different Strokes – Twism, B3RAO (Original Mix) 07. The Deep – Didier Vanelli (Original Mix) 08. Inside Me – Klaue, Tatze (La Felix Remix) 09. Fight for Treasures – Albacore (Original Mix) 10. Decisions – KlangTherapeuten, DIMMI (Original Mix) 11. Of U – Nude Disco (Original Mix) 12. Show Me the Way – Pete Le Freq (Original Mix) 13. Hold You Twice – Bjorn Mandry (Hagen Stoklossa Remix) 14. Promise – V.I.O (Original Mix) 15. Night Star – Kingoff (Original Mix) 16. And In Time – Ashmere, Elisabeth (Blackward Remix) 17. Fallin in Love – Adri Block (Club Mix) 18. Delerious – 2 Tall Keith (Original Mix)


bottom of page