Jam Funk - Oblivion EP

Latest to hit the stores is Jam Funk's latest release "Oblivion EP" featuring tracks such as 'Day By Day', 'Extraterrestrial', 'Yoruba' and 'Souvenir' - a great four tracker pack for all you house heads. Enjoy!


  1. Day By Day

  2. Extraterrestrial

  3. Yoruba

  4. Souvenir

Available for download and stream from these recommended stores.