Kane Ian – Robot Dance EP – Dustpan Recordings

The latest release to hit the shelves on Dustpan.

Worldwide Release Date: 27th June 2011 Exclusive Pre- Release Download from our Online Store.

Tracklist: 1. Kane Ian – What I’ll Be 2. Kane Ian – Discopline 3. Kane Ian – Your Voice

Photography by Sandeep Murali. Mastered by Dimitri at CMS Productions, Belgium.

Recommended Shop Links: Stompy Beatport Traxsource Juno Download Amazon (UK) 7digital eMusic HMV