top of page

Re:selected House – Recovery House

Diem “Drifter (Dave Miller Bump This Remix)” and Sona “The Beat Freaq (Natasza & Oscarsix Remix) – both titles released in 2008 on Dustpan Recordings have been licensed to Housession, Germany on their latest compilation “Re:selected House”. Will hit the stores this 3rd March 2017. Hit the jump to see the complete tracklist.

Re Selected House - Recovery House

Complete Tracklist:

01. Luca Debonaire – Yes It Does (Original Mix) 02. Bronx Cheer, Fil Straughan feat. Fil Straughan  – Burnin’ (Audio Jacker Remix) 03. Patrick Ferryn, Moscow Chiks – Lost Ma Way (Vocal Mix) 04. Rick Marshall – Move With You (House Hustler Remix) 05. Jason Plug – In My Soul (Original Mix) 06. Kodecx – Kea! (Original Mix) 07. Radio Rental – Say You Luv Me (Original Mix) 08. Stephen Nicholls – I’ll Be Here (Stephen Nicholls Old Skool Trip Remix) 09. Jay Frog – Girls (Subject G Remix) 10. Luis Pitti – Like The Sun (Original Mix) 11. Mike Traxx, Alan Junior – I Can’t Get Enough (David Bernardi Remix) 12. Jonezyn – Viva La Bossa (Original Mix) 13. Achilles & One – Sleepless (Alex Mallios Remix) 14. Joi Resh – JoY (Original Mix) 15. Paco Caniza – This Party Banging (Original Mix) 16. Diem – Drifter (Dave Miller Bump This Remix) 17. Sona – The Beat Freaq (Natasza & Oscarsix Remix) 18. De Kraken – Ultra People (Original Mix) 19. PC Pat, Claud Santo, Nadine Zureikat feat. Nadine Zureikat – Drop Your Armor (Original Mix) 20. Alex Raider – The First Star Of The Evening (Original Mix)

bottom of page