top of page

Weapons Of Choice – True House Music – Recovery House

“Late Night Movies” by Kane Ian and “Do It All Night (Dave Miller Remix)” by Diem have been licensed to Housesession, Germany on their latest compilation “Weapons Of Choice – True House Music”. The compilation also sees music from one of Dustpan Recording’s artists, Demarkus Lewis. Will hit all stores this 3rd March, 2017. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

Weapons Of Choice - True House Music - Recovery House

Complete Tracklist:

01. Demarkus Lewis – Gruv Select (Original Mix) 02. Kane Ian – Late Night Movies (Original Mix) 03. Squirt D – Watcha Doin’ to Me (Sd’s Rub-A-Dub) 04. Rick Marshall – I Think I Love You (Original Mix) 05. Daniel Carrasco – Grooveem (Original Mix) 06. Chiqito – Ansara (Original Mix) 07. Dennis Ramoon – The Beat Don’t Stop (Original Mix) 08. Soledrifter, Marck Jamz feat. Marck Jamz – Love Stripped (Original Mix) 09. Alex Mallios, Guardate – In Love (Original Mix) 10. Alkali – Gravitate (Original Mix) 11. Caveman – (I Want You To) Get Mad (Original Mix) 12. Maickel Telussa, Patrick Tijssen – Show Me Your Love (Original Mix) 13. DJ Friction – Gotta Have Ya (Soultronic Remix) 14. Anthony Megaro – Big Mama (Original Mix) 15. Diem – Do It All Night (Dave Miller Remix) 16. David Hopper – Beatnik (Catfish Boogie Nelson Remix) 17. Bronx Cheer – Foolin (Piers Kirwan Remix) 18. FORB – Float (Original Mix) 19. Mirko & Meex – Just Like You (Original Mix) 20. Sacchi, Durante – You Looking (Original Mix)


bottom of page