JUWAN RATES LIVE ON IMAGE RADIO LONDON – DEC 4TH


Join special guest Juwan Rates with an exclusive 2 hour set on the decks this Sunday, broadcasting LIVE from London’s Image Radio. 6pm-8pm UK London. Hit the jump for various time zones. Via Image Radio

7pm-9pm Paris 1pm – 3pm NYC 12pm-2pm Chicago 10pm-12pm L.A 2pm-4pm Rio De Janerio 1am-3am Singapore 2am-4am Tokyo 4am-6am Sydney 6am-8am Auckland