top of page


Dustpan’s latest release features Italian DJ/Producer, Spuma with his latest album, “Dreamin”. Featuring a palette of 9 tracks such as ‘Tuntunparam’, ‘Dreamin’, ‘Hello’, ‘No Man’, ‘Funky August’, ‘Superspuma’, ‘Jumpin Pino’, ‘I Can’t Stop’ and ‘Yeah Louis’, the album portrays a deep understanding of Funk, Jazz and Jackin’ House rhythms to work the dance floor. Now available at Stompy, Traxsource, Beatport, AmazonSpotifyiTunes and at any of your favourite music download stores.

Spuma - Dreamin - Dustpan Recordings


bottom of page